Caroline Savage (She/Her)

Director, Risk and Insights

Deidre Mulkerin (She/Her)


Tricia Malowney OAM (She/Her)

Chief Accessibility Advocate

Peta McCammon (She/Her)


Dr Rachel Chay (She/Her)

Deputy Director-General and Chief Biosecurity Officer

Dr Niki Vincent (She/Her)

Public Sector Gender Equality Commissioner

Dr Linda Colley

Special Commissioner

Kate Houghton (She/Her)


Nicole McCartney (She/Her)

Yorta Yorta woman & Chief Aboriginal Health Adviser

Beth Jones (She/Her)

Deputy Secretary, Rural and Regional Victoria

Michelle Sheppard (She/Her)

Senior Diversity and Inclusion Advisor

David Mackie (He/Him)


Maryanne Kelly (She/Her)

Acting Under Treasurer

Florine Baerlocher (She/Her)

Co-Chair VPS Women of Colour Network, Co-Founder DEECA Women of Colour Network and Senior Policy Officer

Lesley Jackson-Lopa (She/Her)

Wiradjuri/Muruwari//Gamilaraay woman & Assistant Manager, Aboriginal Recruitment

Samantha Abeydeera (She/Her)

Head of Transport for Brisbane

Anaab Rooble (She/Her)

Manager, Diversity and Inclusion

Angela Skandarajah (She/Her)

Chief Executive Officer

Cressida Wall (She/Her)

Chief Executive Officer

Professor Zoe Wainer (She/Her)

Deputy Secretary, Public Health